Skip Navigation

New York Jewish Film Festival 2010

January 13, 2010 - January 28, 2010

Share
Screenings at the Walter Reade Theater unless otherwise indicated.


Screening at The Jewish Museum: The Saul and Harriet M. Rothkopf Media Program
Mon Jan 25
3:00pm Valentina's Mother preceded by Pinhas

Screening at The JCC in Manhattan
Tue, Jan 19
7:30pm Eyes Wide Open preceded by Kallah (Bride)


Wed Jan 13
1:00 Saviors in the Night
3:45 Gruber’s Journey
6:15 Saviors in the Night
9:00 Gruber’s Journey

Thu Jan 14
1:15 Bar Mitzvah
3:30 Gruber’s Journey
6:15 Ahead of Time with Making the Crooked Straight
9:00 Ajami

Sat Jan 16
6:30 Ajami
9:15 The Jazz Baroness

Sun Jan 17
1:30 The Axe of Wandsbek
4:15 The Jazz Baroness
6:30 Happy End with Point of View
9:00 Protector with With a Little Patience

Mon Jan 18
12:30 Leon Blum with Herskovits at the Heart of Blackness
3:30 Protector with With a Little Patience
6:15 Forgotten Transports: To Poland
8:30 The Jazz Baroness

Tue Jan 19
1:00 Happy End with Point of View
3:30 Protector with With a Little Patience
6:15 Happy End with Point of View
7:30 Eyes Wide Open with Kallah*
8:45 Leon Blum with Herskovits at the Heart of Blackness

Wed Jan 20
1:00 Forgotten Transports: To Poland
3:30 Leon Blum with Herskovits at the Heart of Blackness
6:30 Einsatzgruppen

Thu Jan 21
1:00 Human Failure
3:30 Berlin ’36
6:15 Human Failure
8:45 The Peretzniks with Happy Jews

Sat Jan 23
6:30 Eyes Wide Open with Kallah
9:00 Mary and Max

Sun Jan 24
1:00 Bar Mitzvah
3:15 Berlin ’36
6:00 Eyes Wide Open with Kallah
8:45 Mary and Max

Mon Jan 25
1:00 Gevald! with Chronicle of a Kidnap
3:00 Valentina’s Mother with Pinhas**
3:30 Leap of Faith
6:15 Gevald! with Chronicle of a Kidnap
8:30 Leap of Faith

Tue Jan 26
1:30 Valentina’s Mother with Pinhas
4:00 Human Failure
6:30 A History of Israeli Cinema

Wed Jan 27
1:00 Within the Whirlwind
3:30 The Peretzniks with Happy Jews
6:15 Valentina’s Mother with Pinhas
8:45 The Peretzniks with Happy Jews

Thu Jan 28
1:00 Ultimatum with Prrrride
3:45 Within the Whirlwind
6:15 Ultimatum with Prrrride
8:45 Within the Whirlwind

* Screening at The JCC in Manhattan
** Screening at The Jewish Museum
The Saul and Harriet M. Rothkopf Media Program

Plan Your Visit

The Jewish Museum - 5th Avenue
1109 5th Ave at 92nd St
New York NY 10128

Hours

Calendar

See Also